John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television Faculty List

Prev 1 2 3

Jack Epps, Jr.

Chair, Writing Division Professor
Chair, Writing for Screen & Television
Jack Oakie Endowed Chair in Comedy
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Tom M. Abrams

Associate Professor
tabrams@usc.edu

Kary Antholis

Adjunct Professor

Stephen Frank Armour

Adjunct Assistant Professor

David H. Balkan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
balkan@usc.edu

Larry Balmagia

Part Time Lecturer

Janet Batchler

Part-Time Lecturer

Adam Belanoff

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Irving Yacine Belateche

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
ibelateche@cinema.usc.edu

Danny Bilson

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division

John Bowman

Part-Time Lecturer

Ted Braun

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Joseph Campbell Endowed Chair in Cinematic Ethics
tebraun@usc.edu

David Brind

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Trey H. Callaway

Part-Time Lecturer

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

Adjucnt Professor

Maria Escobedo

Part-Time Lecturer

Siavash Farahani

Part-Time Lecturer

Paul R. Foley

Part-Time Lecturer

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

David Goetsch

Part -ime Lecturer

Donald Hewitt

Adjunct Lecturer

Sean B. Hood

Part-Time Lecturer

David F. Howard

Professor
Former Chair
dhoward@usc.edu

Prev 1 2 3