$250 Level and Up

SCA Network members are making a difference in the lives of this generation and the ones to come through their generous support of the USC School of Cinematic Arts. We cannot thank them enough for their dedication.

We are proud to list these benefactors of the SCA Network. If you feel there is any error, please contact the SCA Office of Alumni Relations & Annual Giving.

List of Benefactors

John Alexiades ‘90
Jackson Beavers
David Checel ‘95
Linda Chen ‘83
Sarah Dealy
Jay Douglas ‘05
Katherine Duffy ‘16
Kevin Faust ‘01
Maximilian Feye
Alejandro Garcia ‘98
Deborah Gruber ‘86
Grafton Harper ‘92

Julia Harter ‘15
Thomas Huffman ‘05
Peter Kerr
Adam Lipsius ‘07
Jason Lubin ‘09
William Mero ‘92
Sharon Morrill ‘86
Duane Muir ‘57
Curt O’Brien ‘89
Miguel Ocana Mercado
Sean Phillips ‘77
Ronald Quigley ‘83

Todd Richmond
Samuel Sandweiss ‘15
Lynn Scerbak
Jeremy Sherlick ‘02
Claude Sitton ‘83
Marie Stein ‘01
Alexander Swain
Chuck Taylor ‘85
Joyce Tyler ‘65
Ronald Underwood ‘74
Geoffrey Wong

This information is valid through June 2016. If you feel there is any error, please contact the Office of Annual Giving.