Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

David Macmillan

Visiting Professor

Paul Maibaum

Adjunct Professor

Tim Marx

Adjunct Professor (E)
tmarx@usc.edu

Tom Miller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Chris Antone Morocco

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

David Parrish

Adjunct Professor

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Stuart Pollard

Adjunct Instructor

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mprovart@cinema.usc.edu

Amy Reynolds Reed

Adjunct Assistant Professor
areynolds@cinema.usc.edu

Brian Roberts

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

Todd Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4