Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

Timothy Marx

Part-Time Lecturer
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Professor
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
dmayer@usc.edu

Thomas Miller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

David Parrish

Adjunct Professor

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Philip J. Ramuno

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

John Rosenberg

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Adjunct Lecturer

Nina Sadowsky

Part-Time Lecturer

Leander Sales

Adjunct Lecturer

1 2 3 4