Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Lauren Giordano

Part Time Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Part-Time Lecturer

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Liz Hinlein

Part-Time Lecturer

Norman D. Hollyn

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hollyn@usc.edu

Allan Holzman

Part-Time Lecturer
allanhol@usc.edu

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Scott Kroopf

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

1 2 3 4