Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Lauren Giordano

Part Time Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Part-Time Lecturer

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Liz Hinlein

Part-Time Lecturer

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Scott Kroopf

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4