Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

David Macmillan

Visiting Professor

Timothy Marx

Adjunct Professor (E)
tmarx@usc.edu

Thomas Miller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Antone Morocco

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

David Parrish

Adjunct Professor

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Stu Pollard

Adjunct Instructor

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mprovart@cinema.usc.edu

Amy Reynolds Reed

Adjunct Assistant Professor
areynolds@cinema.usc.edu

Brian Roberts

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

John Rosenberg

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jrosenberg@cinema.usc.edu

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Adjunct Lecturer

Leander Sales

Adjunct Assistant Professor

1 2 3 4