Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4 5

Duwayne Dunham

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Economou

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter G. Exline

Part-Time Lecturer
exline@usc.edu

Barbara Fisher

Part-Time Lecturer

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Nancy Forner

Associate Professor of Cinema Practice
Track Head, Editing

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Ian Goodwin

Part-Time Lecturer

Stuart Gordon

Part-Time Lecturer

Kenneth Hall

Associate Professor
Ken Wannberg Endowed Chair in Music Editing

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Norman D. Hollyn

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
nhollyn@cinema.usc.edu

Allan Holzman

Part-Time Lecturer

Douglas Ibold

Part-Time Lecturer

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

Judy Irola

Professor
Conrad Hall Chair, Cinematography
jirola@cinema.usc.edu

Sam Irvin

Part-Time Lecturer
sirvinprod@aol.com

Angela Jones

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
ajones@cinema.usc.edu

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

1 2 3 4 5