Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing
nforner@cinema.usc.edu

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Katy Garretson

Adjunct Associate Professor

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Lauren Giordano

Adjunct Associate Professor

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Adjunct Lecturer

Bruce Green

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Petra Haffter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Laura James

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Scott Kroopf

Visiting Professor of Film & Television Production

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4