Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Stephen Flick

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing
nforner@cinema.usc.edu

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Katy Garretson

Adjunct Associate Professor

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Lauren Giordano

Adjunct Associate Professor

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Adjunct Lecturer

Petra Haffter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mark Jonathan Harris

Distinguished Professor
Head, Advanced Documentary Production course
Mona and Bernard Kantor Endowed Chair in Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Helaine Head

Associate Professor
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Scott Kroopf

Visiting Professor of Film & Television Production

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

1 2 3 4