Film & Television Production Faculty List

Prev 1 2 3 4

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bayo Akinfemi

Adjunct Lecturer

Steven D. Albrezzi

Associate Professor of Practice
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

Susan Arnold

Adjunct Lecturer

Andrew Balis

Part-Time Lecturer

Bradford Barnes

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Bonnie Blake

Adjunct Professor
bsblake@usc.edu

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

Doug Blush

Adjunct Lecturer

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabro@usc.edu

Richard Burton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Sound
rburton@usc.edu

Susan Cartsonis

Adjunct Lecturer

Philip L. Casnoff

Adjunct Lecturer

Christopher E. Chomyn

Professor of Practice
chomyn@usc.edu

Simon Coke

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Associate Professor
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Lecturer

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Adjunct Lecturer

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Candice Dragonas

Part-Time Lecturer

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Part-Time Lecturer

John Duffy

Part-Time Lecturer
johnduff@usc.edu

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Prev 1 2 3 4