Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4

Timothy Marx

Part-Time Lecturer
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Professor
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
dmayer@usc.edu

Thomas Miller

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Antone Morocco

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Angelo Pacifici

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

David Parrish

Adjunct Professor

Paul Petschek

Part-Time Lecturer

Stu Pollard

Adjunct Instructor

Amanda C. Pope

Professor of Cinematic Arts
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Michael M. Provart

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Peter Robinson

Part-Time Lecturer

John Rosenberg

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Adjunct Lecturer

Nina Sadowsky

Part-Time Lecturer

Leander Sales

Adjunct Lecturer

James Savoca

Part-Time Lecturer
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Bita Shafipour

Part-Time Lecturer

Rick Shaine

Adjunct Lecturer

Peter Sollett

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
petersollett@mac.com

Jason E. Squire

Professor of the Practice of Cinema Arts
jsquire@usc.edu

1 2 3 4