Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3 4 Next

James Savoca

Part-Time Lecturer
jsavoca@usc.edu

Joselito Franco Seldera

Adjunct Lecturer

Bita Shafipour

Part-Time Lecturer

Rick Shaine

Adjunct Lecturer

Jan Siegelman

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Sollett

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
petersollett@mac.com

Jason E. Squire

Professor of the Practice of Cinema Arts
jsquire@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael J. Taylor

Professor
Former Chair, Film & Television Production
Executive Director, Media Institute for Social Change (www.uscmisc.org)
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Jean Tyson

Adjunct Lecturer

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Associate Professor
uno@usc.edu

Gary Wagner

Part-Time Lecturer

Jennifer Warren

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

John Watson

Professor
Dana and Albert "Cubby" Broccoli Endowed Chair in Producing
jkwatson@cinema.usc.edu

Peggy Weil

Part-Time Lecturer

Jennifer Westin

Adjunct Lecturer

Tristan Whitman

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
tristanwhitman@sbcglobal.net

1 2 3 4 Next