Film & Television Production Faculty List

1 2 3

Lauren Giordano

Part Time Lecturer

Brenda Goodman

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Part-Time Lecturer

Liz Hinlein

Part-Time Lecturer

Norman D. Hollyn

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hollyn@usc.edu

Jason Inouye

Part-Time Lecturer

Juli Juteau

Part-Time Lecturer

Suhail Kafity

Part-Time Lecturer

Gail Katz

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Producing
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Part Time Lecturer

Barnet Kellman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Robin Williams Endowed Chair in Comedy
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Adjunct Lecturer

Scott Kroopf

Part-Time Lecturer

Sheldon Larry

Part-Time Lecturer
lwsheldon@aol.com

Lisa M. Leeman

Professor of Cinematic Arts
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Everett Lewis

Associate Professor
Track Head, Directing
elewis@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

Adjunct Professor

David Macmillan

Part-Time Lecturer

Timothy Marx

Part-Time Lecturer
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Professor
Mary Pickford Endowed Chair
dmayer@usc.edu

1 2 3