Film & Television Production Faculty List

Prev 1 2 3

Michael Fink

Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bayo Akinfemi

Adjunct Lecturer

Yvette Amirian

Adjunct Lecturer

Susan Arnold

Adjunct Lecturer

Andrew Balis

Part-Time Lecturer

Bonnie Blake

Adjunct Professor
bsblake@usc.edu

Doug Blush

Adjunct Lecturer

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabrown@earthlink.net

Susan Cartsonis

Adjunct Lecturer

Philip L. Casnoff

Adjunct Lecturer

Christopher E. Chomyn

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
chomyn@usc.edu

Simon Coke

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Associate Professor
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Lecturer

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Adjunct Lecturer

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Candice Dragonas

Part-Time Lecturer

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Part-Time Lecturer

John Duffy

Part-Time Lecturer
johnduff@usc.edu

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Nancy Forner

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Editing
The Michael Kahn Endowed Chair in Editing

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Part Time Lecturer

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Adjunct Professor

Prev 1 2 3