Film & Television Production Faculty List

Prev 1 2 3 4

Michael Fink

Professor Of Cinematic Arts
Kortschak Family Endowed Division Chair in Film and Television Production
Georges Méliès Endowed Chair in Visual Effects
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bayo Akinfemi

Adjunct Lecturer

Steven D. Albrezzi

Associate Professor of Practice
salbrezzi@cinema.usc.edu

Susan Arnold

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Andrew Balis

Adjunct Associate Professor

Bradford Barnes

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Bonnie Blake

Adjunct Professor
bsblake@usc.edu

Bruce A. Block

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Eisenstein Chair in Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Production Design
bab@usc.edu

Richard Block

Part-Time Lecturer

Doug Blush

Adjunct Lecturer

Skye B. Borgman

Adjunct Assistant Professor
skyester@alumni.usc.edu

Linda J. Brown

Associate Professor
Track Head, Cinematography
lindabro@usc.edu

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Burton

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Track Head, Sound
rburton@usc.edu

Susan Cartsonis

Adjunct Professor

Philip L. Casnoff

Adjunct Lecturer

Christopher E. Chomyn

Professor of Practice
chomyn@usc.edu

Simon Coke

Part-Time Lecturer

Michael Connors

Adjunct Lecturer

Midge Costin

Associate Professor
Kay Rose Endowed Chair in the Art of Sound and Dialogue Editing
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Adjunct Professor

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Adjunct Lecturer

Anne DeSalvo

Part-Time Lecturer

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Avid Certified Instructor
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Kathleen Dowdey

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor

Dianne Farrington

Part-Time Lecturer

Prev 1 2 3 4