Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

September 24, 2014

Judy Irola Named Nat Tiffen Recipient

For her exceptional filmography and continued dedication to film education, the Cinematographers Guild has awarded Judy Irola, the Conrad Hall Chair of Cinematography at SCA, the Nat Tiffen Award for Excellence in Cinematography Education. USC alum, John Bailey, was also the recipient of the Technicolor Cinematography Journalist of the Year special award. These prestigious awards will be presented on September 26th at the American Society of Cinematographers Clubhouse.