Interactive Media and Games Faculty List

Prev 1 2

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
Director of USC Games
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Annetta

Adjunct Lecturer

Gordon Bellamy

Adjunct Lecturer

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Danny Bilson

Visiting Professor of Interactive Media and Games
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
bolas@well.com

Peter Brinson

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Heather Desurvire

Part-Time Lecturer

Vincent Derina Diamante

Part-Time Lecturer

Perry Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Marientina Gotsis

Research Assistant Professor
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Peter Lu

Part-Time Lecturer

Margaret Moser

Instructor of Cinema Practice
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nashak

Part-Time Lecturer

Andrew Nealen

Visiting Associate Professor
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Carl Schnurr

Part-Time Lecturer

Chanel Summers

Part -Time Lecturer

Jeff Watson

Assistant Professor, Interactive Media and Games Division
Director, Situation Lab
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

Peggy Weil

Part-Time Lecturer

Dennis Wixon

Visiting Associate Professor
Microsoft Endowed Professorship
dwixon@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2