Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

Interactive Media and Games Faculty List

Danny Bilson

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division

Gordon Bellamy

Adjunct Lecturer

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
mbolas@cinema.usc.edu

Heather Desurvire

Adjunct Lecturer

Mike Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Part-Time Lecturer

Tracy J. Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab
Director of USC Games
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Marientina Gotsis

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Chevon Hicks

Part-Time Lecturer

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Part-Time Lecturer

Richard Lemarchand

Associate Professor Of Cinematic Arts
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Margaret Moser

Instructor of Cinema Practice
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nashak

Part-Time Lecturer

Andrew Nealen

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts and Computer Science
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Carl Schnurr

Part-Time Lecturer

Jesse Ryan Vigil

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
jvigil@cinema.usc.edu

Jeff Watson

Assistant Professor
Director, Situation Lab
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

Peggy Weil

Adjunct Lecturer

Dennis Wixon

Visiting Associate Professor
Microsoft Endowed Professorship
dwixon@cinema.usc.edu

Maureen Yeager

Part-Time Lecturer