Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

Interactive Media and Games Faculty List

Prev 1 2

Danny Bilson

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Interactive Media and Games Division
Director of USC Games

Kyle Ackerman

Adjunct Assistant Professor
kackerman@cinema.usc.edu

Trey Alsup

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Harold Apter

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Gordon Bellamy

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Research areas: Interactive Media, Transmedia Entertainment, Digital Culture, Critical Theory, Games Studies, Media Arts and Practice
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Caleb Bladh

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Sean Bloom

Game Lab Research Associate

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
mbolas@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Brinson

Professor of Practice

Kathleen Bucklin

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Aaron Cheney

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Heather Desurvire

Adjunct Lecturer

Waylon Dobson

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mike Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Interactive Media & Games

Scott Fisher

Professor
Director, USC Mobile & Environmental Media Lab
Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Tracy Fullerton

Professor of Cinematic Arts, Interactive Media & Games Division
Electronic Arts Endowed Chair, Interactive Entertainment
Director, USC Game Innovation Lab

Joseph Garlington

Adjunct Associate Professor
garlingt@usc.edu

Andrew Goldstein

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Marientina Gotsis

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Chevon Hicks

Adjunct Professor

Jim Huntley

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Marianne Krawczyk

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Richard Lemarchand

Associate Professor Of Cinematic Arts
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Mason Lieberman

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Nicholas Linares

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Prev 1 2