Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA

Media Arts + Practice Faculty List

1 2 Next

Nooshin Rostami

Adjunct Assistant Professor
nrostami@usc.edu

Jimena Sarno

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jsarno@usc.edu

Matt Scott

Adjunct Associate Professor
scottma@usc.edu

Kathy Smith

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
kates@usc.edu

Stephanie Spray

Visiting Associate Professor of Anthropology and Cinematic Arts
sspray@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Sweeney

Professor
Dino and Martha De Laurentiis Endowed Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
msweeney@usc.edu

Lee Tusman

Part-Time Lecturer
tusman@usc.edu

Joseph Unger

Part-time Lecturer
josephun@usc.edu

Qianqian Ye

Adjunct Assistant Professor
yeqianqi@usc.edu

Ashley Blair York

Adjunct Associate Professor
ayork@usc.edu

1 2 Next