Media Arts + Practice Faculty List

Prev 1 2

Holly Willis

Professor of Cinematic Arts
hwillis@cinema.usc.edu

Kiki Benzon

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Bodie

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Director INIT Lab
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
bolas@well.com

Anne Bray

Adjunct Lecturer
anne@freewaves.org

Vicki Callahan

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

John Carpenter

Adjunct Associate Professor
johncarp@usc.edu

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Adjunct Assistant Professor
fanghane@usc.edu

Scott Fisher

Professor
Associate Dean of Research
Director Mobile and Environmental Media Lab and Founding Chair, Interactive Media Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Fogg

Adjunct Assistant Professor
sfogg@usc.edu

Pablo Frasconi

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Sergei Gepshtein

Research Adjunct Professor
sergei.gepshtein@usc.edu

Marientina Gotsis

Associate Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Adjunct Associate Professor
petehawkes@gmail.com

Perry Hoberman

Research Adjunct Associate Professor
hoberman@usc.edu

Evan Michael Hughes

Assistant Professor of Cinema Practice
Interim Assistant Dean of Diversity and Inclusion
Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Aniko Imre

Professor of Cinematic Arts
Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
imre@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Provost’s Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

Adjunct Assistant Professor
jeannejo@usc.edu

Dj Johnson

Associate Professor of Practice
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Adjunct Lecturer
koberg@usc.edu

Andreas Kratky

Associate Professor of Cinematic Arts
Chair, Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
Associate Director, Institute for Multimedia Literacy
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Alexander McDowell

Professor of Cinema Practice
Media Arts + Practice Division
The William Cameron Menzies Endowed Chair in Production Design
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Tara McPherson

Professor
Chair, Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
tmcphers@usc.edu

Tania Mulry

Adjunct Associate Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Christine Panushka

Professor
Media Arts + Practice Division, Ph.D. Advisor
panushka@usc.edu

Gabriel Yoshi Peters-Lazaro

Assistant Professor of the Practice of Cinematic Arts
gpeterslazaro@cinema.usc.edu

Prev 1 2