Faculty Award Winners:

Outstanding Cinematography
Hark Xu for Dream With One Eye Open
Chaochen Li for Mr. Thisforthat
Outstanding Directing
Letia Solomon for The Cypher
Outstanding in Editing
Roy Arwas for Welcome Back
Outstanding Producing
Miles Alva and Wes Akwuobi for Variables
Outstanding Production Design
Pimvenus Clark for Hanger's Limb
Outstanding Screenwriting
Jono Seneff for Dig
Outstanding Sound
Lucas Bohlinger and Vern Hass for Milk Teeth

List of 2020 Films:

Click the below boxes to learn more about the films and watch trailers from each category.