Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Eric Freiser

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Interactive Media & Games Division

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media & Games Division
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Joseph Garlington

Interactive Media & Games Division
garlingt@usc.edu

Sergei Gepshtein

Media Arts + Practice Division

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Division of Film & Television Production

Lauren Giordano

Division of Film & Television Production

Avrahm Issac Glick

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

David Goetsch

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Goldberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Richard Goldsmith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Summer Program

Brenda Goodman

Division of Film & Television Production
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Division of Film & Television Production

Marientina Gotsis

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
ngovil@usc.edu

Petra Haffter

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeffrey Todd Hammer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Hanson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Division of Film & Television Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Media Arts + Practice Division
petehawkes@gmail.com

Helaine Head

Division of Film & Television Production
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Donald Hewitt

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Chevon Hicks

Interactive Media & Games Division

Liz Hinlein

Division of Film & Television Production

Perry Hoberman

Media Arts + Practice Division
hoberman@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David F. Howard

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Evan Michael Hughes

Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10