Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Gordon Bellamy

Interactive Media & Games Division

Aaron Benay

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Kiki Benzon

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
kbenzon@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Berman

Business of Cinematic Arts

William Bernstein

Division of Film & Television Production

Danny Bilson

Interactive Media & Games Division
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tracey Bing

Peter Stark Producing Program

Savannah Bloch

Division of Film & Television Production

Bruce Block

Division of Film & Television Production
bab@usc.edu

Richard Block

Division of Film & Television Production

Doug Blush

Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Bodie

Media Arts + Practice Division
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Donald Bohlinger

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dfb@usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
mbolas@cinema.usc.edu

Janet Borba

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Todd Boyd

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Brauer

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Theodore Braun

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
tebraun@usc.edu

John Brennan

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Peter Brinson

Interactive Media & Games Division

Musa Brooker

Expanded Animation

Linda Brown

Division of Film & Television Production

Neal Brown

Division of Film & Television Production

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Division of Film & Television Production

Jaime Burke

Peter Stark Producing Program

Richard Burton

Division of Film & Television Production
rburton@usc.edu

Andrew Cadiff

Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15