Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Aisling Kelliher

Media Arts + Practice Division
akelliher@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Collin Kelly

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Morgan Kelly

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Aleen Keshishian

Business of Cinematic Arts

Rolf Kestermann

Division of Film & Television Production

Afnahn Khan

Peter Stark Producing Program

Aurorae Khoo

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Shing yin Khor

Interactive Media & Games Division

Judy Kim

Business of Cinematic Arts

Tim Kirkman

Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Karey Kirkpatrick

Division of Film & Television Production

Laura Kittrell

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Amanda Klein

Division of Film & Television Production

Jay Kogen

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Charlotte Koh

Peter Stark Producing Program

Noya Kohavi

Media Arts + Practice Division

Jeffrey Korchek

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Seth Koury

Division of Film & Television Production

Paul Kowalski

Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Marianne Krawczyk

Interactive Media & Games Division
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jon Kroll

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Jackson Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production

Scott Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production
skroopf@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »