Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Tatiana Mulry

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
bnance@cinema.usc.edu

Maks Naporowski

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
Summer Program

Robert Nashak

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Andrew Nealen

Interactive Media & Games Division
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Beverly Neufeld

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jared Paul New

All Departments
Summer Program

Sahand Nikoukar

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Fredrik Nilsson

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Dave P. O'Brien

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

James Wharton Okeeffe

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
okeeffe@usc.edu

Joshua Oppenheimer

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Angelo Pacifici

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
panushka@usc.edu

Rick Parks

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David Parrish

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Patterson

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Brian Peterson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Paul Petschek

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Wendy Phillips

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jane Pinckard

Interactive Media & Games Division
pinckard@usc.edu

Stuart Pollard

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13