Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production
petersollett@mac.com

Bethany Rae Sparks

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jason E. Squire

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
jimstaahl@aol.com

Lindsay Stidham

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Mimi Gramatky Stradling

Division of Film & Television Production

Chanel Summers

Interactive Media & Games Division

Neely Swanson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

Division of Film & Television Production

Mary Sweeney

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Division of Film & Television Production
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Linda Teverbaugh

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Robert Townsend

Division of Film & Television Production
rtownsend@cinema.usc.edu

Larry Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Jean Tyson

Division of Film & Television Production

Bob Tzudiker

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
uno@usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
marcel@inmotionstudios.com

Pamela Veasey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ligiah Villalobos

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jeffrey Vlaming

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gary Wagner

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Sonja Warfield

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jennifer Warren

Division of Film & Television Production
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren, III

Division of Film & Television Production

Gene Warren, Jr.

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeff Watson

Interactive Media & Games Division
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

John Watson

Division of Film & Television Production
jkwatson@cinema.usc.edu

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program
wattenba@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10