Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Paul R. Foley

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Austin Formato

All Departments
Summer Program

Nancy Forner

Division of Film & Television Production
nforner@cinema.usc.edu

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Interactive Media & Games Division

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media & Games Division
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Joseph Garlington

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division
garlingt@usc.edu

Katy Garretson

Division of Film & Television Production

Sergei Gepshtein

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
sergei.gepshtein@usc.edu

Stephen Joseph Gibler

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lauren Giordano

Division of Film & Television Production

Avrahm Issac Glick

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

David Goetsch

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Goldberg

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Richard Goldsmith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Summer Program

Brenda Goodman

Division of Film & Television Production
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Division of Film & Television Production

Marientina Gotsis

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
ngovil@usc.edu

Sharon Bianca Greene

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Esperanza De Jesus Guevara

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Petra Haffter

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeffrey Todd Hammer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Hanson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Division of Film & Television Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Media Arts + Practice Division
petehawkes@gmail.com

Helaine Head

Division of Film & Television Production
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10