Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Barry Bogovich

Business of Cinematic Arts

Donald Bohlinger

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dfb@usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
mbolas@cinema.usc.edu

Janet Borba

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Brooks Bouchard

Interactive Media & Games Division

Sean Bouchard

Interactive Media & Games Division

Todd Boyd

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Brauer

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Theodore Braun

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
tebraun@usc.edu

John Brennan

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
jjbrenna@usc.edu

Peter Brinson

Interactive Media & Games Division

Jeb Brody

Peter Stark Producing Program

Musa Brooker

Expanded Animation

Justin Brooks

Interactive Media & Games Division

Linda Brown

Division of Film & Television Production

Neal Brown

Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Brown

Division of Film & Television Production

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Division of Film & Television Production

Kathleen Bucklin

Interactive Media & Games Division

Bartholomew Burcham

Division of Film & Television Production

Jaime Burke

Peter Stark Producing Program

Richard Burton

Division of Film & Television Production
rburton@usc.edu

Andrew Cadiff

Division of Film & Television Production

Vicki Callahan

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey Callaway

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Martzi Campos

Interactive Media & Games Division

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »