Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Sahand Nikoukar

Division of Film & Television Production

James Wharton O'Keeffe

Division of Film & Television Production
okeeffe@usc.edu

Angelo Pacifici

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David Parrish

Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Patterson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Paul Petschek

Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Peyser

Division of Film & Television Production
mpeyser@cinema.usc.edu

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jane Pinckard

Interactive Media & Games Division
pinckard@usc.edu

Amanda C. Pope

Division of Film & Television Production
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Wayne Powers

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Fj Pratt

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael M. Provart

Division of Film & Television Production

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Media Arts + Practice Division
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Candace Reckinger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Renov

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Media Arts + Practice Division
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Robert

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter G. Robinson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

Scott Rogers

Interactive Media & Games Division

John Rosenberg

Division of Film & Television Production

Jason Rosenfield

Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10