Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Scott Rogers

Interactive Media & Games Division

John Rosenberg

Division of Film & Television Production
jrosenberg@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Rosenfield

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Joseph Royce

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Sabin

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Leander Sales

Division of Film & Television Production

Jimena Sarno

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
jsarno@usc.edu

James Savoca

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Charles Schner

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Carl Schnurr

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Matt Scott

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
seiter@usc.edu

Laura Isabel Serna

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Rick Shaine

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Seth Shapiro

All Departments
Business of Cinematic Arts

Mark Shepherd

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Thomas R. Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
TomSito@cinema.usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production

Jason E. Squire

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Lindsay Stidham

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11