Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Heather Desurvire

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Kathleen Dowdey

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lan Duong

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Jack Epps

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Maria Escobedo

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tony Etz

All Departments
Business of Cinematic Arts

Siavash Farahani

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dianne Farrington

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Fink

Division of Film & Television Production
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bruce Finn

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Mike Fischer

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Barbara Fisher

Division of Film & Television Production

Scott Fisher

Media Arts + Practice Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Division of Film & Television Production
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Fogg

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
sfogg@usc.edu

Paul R. Foley

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Austin Formato

All Departments
Summer Program

Nancy Forner

Division of Film & Television Production

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media & Games Division

Joseph Garlington

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division
garlingt@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14