Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Simon Coke

Division of Film & Television Production

J.D. Connor

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Cooke

Division of Film & Television Production

Giancarlo Cornejo

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
gcornejo@cinema.usc.edu

Midge Costin

Division of Film & Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

James Coyne

Division of Film & Television Production

Michelle Crenshaw

Division of Film & Television Production

Benjamin Cunis

Division of Film & Television Production

Meredith Dawson

Division of Film & Television Production

Ian Deitchman

Peter Stark Producing Program

Jeremy Deneau

Division of Film & Television Production

Dariush Derakhshani

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Anne Desalvo

Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Waylon Dobson

Interactive Media & Games Division

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Kathleen Dowdey

Division of Film & Television Production

Lan Duong

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Don Edler

Media Arts + Practice Division
dedler@usc.edu

Jack Epps

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Maria Escobedo

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tony Etz

Business of Cinematic Arts

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »