Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lan Duong

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Jack Epps

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Maria Escobedo

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tony Etz

All Departments
Business of Cinematic Arts

Siavash Farahani

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dianne Farrington

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lamont Ferrell

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael Fink

Division of Film & Television Production
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bruce Finn

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Mike Fischer

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Barbara Fisher

Division of Film & Television Production

Scott Fisher

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Division of Film & Television Production
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Fogg

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
sfogg@usc.edu

Paul R. Foley

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Austin Formato

All Departments
Summer Program

Nancy Forner

Division of Film & Television Production

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media & Games Division

Joseph Garlington

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division
garlingt@usc.edu

Katy Garretson

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Sergei Gepshtein

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
sergei.gepshtein@usc.edu

Stephen Joseph Gibler

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lauren Giordano

Division of Film & Television Production

Avi Issac Glick

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14