Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Eric Hanson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Pete Hawkes

Media Arts + Practice Division
petehawkes@gmail.com

Donald Hewitt

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Chevon Hicks

Interactive Media & Games Division

Liz Hinlein

Division of Film & Television Production

Perry Hoberman

Media Arts + Practice Division
hoberman@usc.edu

Norman D. Hollyn

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
hollyn@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David F. Howard

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Evan Michael Hughes

Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

James Huntley

Interactive Media & Games Division

David Hutkin

Peter Stark Producing Program
filmfinance.stark@gmail.com

Jason Inouye

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Alex Jablonski

Division of Film & Television Production

Georgia T. Jeffries

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gjeffrie@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Nova Jiang

Media Arts + Practice Division
xiaomanj@usc.edu

Claudia Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dj Johnson

Media Arts + Practice Division
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Juli Juteau

Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Division of Film & Television Production

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Marsha Kinder

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Timothy Kirkman

Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Media Arts + Practice Division
koberg@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9