Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Tim Curnen

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Division of Film & Television Production

Anne DeSalvo

Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Division of Film & Television Production

Lan Duong

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Frederic Durand

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jack Epps, Jr.

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Media Arts + Practice Division
fanghane@usc.edu

Siavash Farahani

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dianne Farrington

Division of Film & Television Production

Marc Fernandez

Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Division of Film & Television Production
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bruce Finn

Division of Film & Television Production

Mike Fischer

Interactive Media & Games Division

Scott Fisher

Media Arts + Practice Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Division of Film & Television Production
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Paul R. Foley

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Nancy Forner

Division of Film & Television Production

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Interactive Media & Games Division

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media & Games Division
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10