Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

George Carstocea

Division of Cinema & Media Studies

Susan Cartsonis

Division of Film & Television Production

Philip L. Casnoff

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Drew Casper

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Julian Mark Hunter Cautherley

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Teresa Cheng

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Division of Film & Television Production
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Simon Coke

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

J.D. Connor

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Giancarlo Cornejo

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
gcornejo@cinema.usc.edu

Midge Costin

Division of Film & Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Division of Film & Television Production

Dara Creasey

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Steven Day

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Ian Deitchman

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Division of Film & Television Production
jdeneau@cinema.usc.edu

Daryoush Derakhshani

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Anne DeSalvo

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
pdouglas@cinema.usc.edu

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Kathleen Dowdey

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12