Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

J.D. Connor

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Midge Costin

Division of Film & Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Division of Film & Television Production

Tim Curnen

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Steven Day

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Division of Film & Television Production

Daryoush Derakhshani

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Anne DeSalvo

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
pdouglas@cinema.usc.edu

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Kathleen Dowdey

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jonathan L. Dudkowski

Division of Film & Television Production

Lan Duong

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Jack Epps, Jr.

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
fanghane@usc.edu

Siavash Farahani

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dianne Farrington

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Benjamin Grace Fast

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael Fink

Division of Film & Television Production
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bruce Finn

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Mike Fischer

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Scott Fisher

Media Arts + Practice Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Flick

Division of Film & Television Production
sflick@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Fogg

Media Arts + Practice Division
sfogg@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10