Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Michael Connors

Division of Film & Television Production

Akela S. Cooper

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Midge Costin

Division of Film & Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Division of Film & Television Production

Tim Curnen

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Martin Daniel

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Johanna Demetrakas

Division of Film & Television Production
demetrak@usc.edu

Paul Demeyer

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Division of Film & Television Production

Daryoush Derakhshani

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Anne DeSalvo

Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media & Games Division

Vincent Derina Diamante

Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Dickerman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Pamela Douglas

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Reine-Claire Dousarkissian

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
rdousarkissian@cinema.usc.edu

Candice Dragonas

Division of Film & Television Production

John Duffy

Division of Film & Television Production
johnduff@usc.edu

Lan Duong

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lduong@cinema.usc.edu

Frederic Durand

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jack Epps, Jr.

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jepps@cinema.usc.edu

Maria Escobedo

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter G. Exline

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
exline@usc.edu

David Fain

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Media Arts + Practice Division

Siavash Farahani

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dianne Farrington

Division of Film & Television Production

Marc Fernandez

Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11