Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Vicki Callahan

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey Callaway

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Samuel Canter

Business of Cinematic Arts

John Carpenter

Media Arts + Practice Division
johncarp@usc.edu

George Carstocea

Division of Cinema & Media Studies

James Carter

Division of Film & Television Production

Julian Cautherley

Peter Stark Producing Program

Ramiro Cazaux

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Teresa Cheng

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Chomyn

Division of Film & Television Production
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Simon Coke

Division of Film & Television Production

J.D. Connor

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Giancarlo Cornejo

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
gcornejo@cinema.usc.edu

Midge Costin

Division of Film & Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

James Coyne

Division of Film & Television Production

Benjamin Cunis

Division of Film & Television Production

Meredith Dawson

Division of Film & Television Production

Steven Day

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Ian Deitchman

Peter Stark Producing Program

Jeremy Deneau

Division of Film & Television Production

Dariush Derakhshani

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Anne Desalvo

Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media & Games Division

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15