Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Jose Angel Santana

Division of Film & Television Production

Jimena Sarno

Media Arts + Practice Division
jsarno@usc.edu

James Savoca

Division of Film & Television Production
jsavoca@usc.edu

Edward Saxon

Peter Stark Producing Program

Robert Schiller

Division of Film & Television Production

Charles Schner

Division of Film & Television Production

Carl Schnurr

Interactive Media & Games Division

Philip Schwartz

Division of Film & Television Production
Peter Stark Producing Program

Matt Scott

Media Arts + Practice Division
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
seiter@usc.edu

Joselito Seldera

Division of Film & Television Production

Laura Isabel Serna

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Frederick Shaine

Division of Film & Television Production

Toi Juan Shannon

Division of Film & Television Production

Seth Shapiro

Business of Cinematic Arts

Mark Shepherd

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Sheela Shrinivas

Peter Stark Producing Program

Mary Sinclair

Media Arts + Practice Division
marysinc@usc.edu

Tom Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
TomSito@cinema.usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

Katie Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production

Tony Solomons

Division of Film & Television Production

Stephanie Spray

Media Arts + Practice Division
sspray@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15