Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

John Bowman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Todd Boyd

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Ted Braun

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
tebraun@usc.edu

Anne Bray

Media Arts + Practice Division
anne@freewaves.org

David Brind

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Brinson

Interactive Media & Games Division

Musa Brooker

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Linda J. Brown

Division of Film & Television Production
lindabrown@earthlink.net

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Division of Film & Television Production
bonniebruckheimer@mac.com

Richard Burton

Division of Film & Television Production
rburton@usc.edu

Vicki Callahan

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

John Carpenter

Media Arts + Practice Division
johnbcarpenter@gmail.com

Susan Cartsonis

Division of Film & Television Production

Philip L. Casnoff

Division of Film & Television Production

Drew Casper

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Teresa Cheng

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Division of Film & Television Production
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Simon Coke

Division of Film & Television Production

J.D. Connor

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Connors

Division of Film & Television Production

Midge Costin

Division of Film & Television Production
mcostin@cinema.usc.edu

Joyce Cox

Division of Film & Television Production

Tim Curnen

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jeremy Christopher Deneau

Division of Film & Television Production

Anne DeSalvo

Division of Film & Television Production

Heather Desurvire

Interactive Media & Games Division

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10