Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Doug Blush

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Bodie

Media Arts + Practice Division
mbodie@cinema.usc.edu

Don Francis Bohlinger

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dfb@usc.edu

Mark Bolas

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
bolas@well.com

Skye B. Borgman

Division of Film & Television Production
skyester@alumni.usc.edu

John Bowman

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Todd Boyd

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
tboyd@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Gill Brauer

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Ted Braun

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
tebraun@usc.edu

Anne Bray

Media Arts + Practice Division
anne@freewaves.org

John Joseph Brennan

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

David Brind

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Brinson

Interactive Media & Games Division
pbrinson@cinema.usc.edu

Musa Brooker

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Linda J. Brown

Division of Film & Television Production
lindabro@usc.edu

Bonnie Bruckheimer

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Richard Burton

Division of Film & Television Production
rburton@usc.edu

Vicki Callahan

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey H. Callaway

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

John Carpenter

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
johncarp@usc.edu

Susan Cartsonis

Division of Film & Television Production

Philip L. Casnoff

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Drew Casper

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
dcasper@cinema.usc.edu

Ramiro Alonso Cazaux

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Teresa Cheng

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher E. Chomyn

Division of Film & Television Production
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Simon Coke

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10