Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Jennifer Robinson

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Jovan Robinson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Robinson

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Peter G. Robinson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Todd Robinson

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

Scott Rogers

Interactive Media & Games Division

John Rosenberg

Division of Film & Television Production

Jason Rosenfield

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Nooshin Rostami

Media Arts + Practice Division
nrostami@usc.edu

Jeremy Joseph Royce

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jim Ruxin

Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Sabin

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Leander Sales

Division of Film & Television Production

Jimena Sarno

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
jsarno@usc.edu

James Savoca

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Charles Schner

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Carl Schnurr

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Matt Scott

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
seiter@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14