Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Laura Isabel Serna

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Frederick Shaine

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Seth Shapiro

All Departments
Business of Cinematic Arts

Mark Shepherd

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Tom R. Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
TomSito@cinema.usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production

Stephanie Spray

Media Arts + Practice Division
sspray@cinema.usc.edu

Jim Staahl

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Lindsay Stidham

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Neely Swanson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Mary Sweeney

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@usc.edu

Jack Taylor

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michael J. Taylor

Division of Film & Television Production
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Linda Teverbaugh

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Aaron Thomas

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Robert Townsend

Division of Film & Television Production
rtownsend@cinema.usc.edu

Lawrence Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Lee Tusman

Media Arts + Practice Division
tusman@usc.edu

Bob Tzudiker

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Joseph Unger

Media Arts + Practice Division
josephun@usc.edu

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Marcel E. Valcarce

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13