Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Mimi Gramatky Stradling

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Neely Swanson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Mary Sweeney

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@usc.edu

Jack Taylor

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michael J. Taylor

Division of Film & Television Production
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Linda Teverbaugh

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Aaron Thomas

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Sandra Thong

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Townsend

Division of Film & Television Production
rtownsend@cinema.usc.edu

Larry Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Bob Tzudiker

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
uno@usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Pamela Veasey

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ligiah Villalobos

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jeffrey Vlaming

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gary Wagner

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Sonja Warfield

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Christopher Warren

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jennifer Warren

Division of Film & Television Production
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren, III

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jeff Watson

Interactive Media & Games Division
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

John Watson

Division of Film & Television Production
jkwatson@cinema.usc.edu

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program
wattenba@usc.edu

David Bruce Weber

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dweber@usc.edu

Peggy Weil

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Interactive Media & Games Division

Richard A. Weinberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
weinberg@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11