Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »

Daniel Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Division of Film & Television Production

Aisling Kelliher

Media Arts + Practice Division
akelliher@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Aleen Keshishian

Business of Cinematic Arts

Rolf Kestermann

Division of Film & Television Production

Afnahn Khan

Peter Stark Producing Program

Judy Kim

Business of Cinematic Arts

Tim Kirkman

Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Karey Kirkpatrick

Division of Film & Television Production

Jay Kogen

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Charlotte Koh

Peter Stark Producing Program

Seth Koury

Division of Film & Television Production

Paul Kowalski

Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Marianne Krawczyk

Interactive Media & Games Division

Jackson Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production

Scott Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production
skroopf@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Anthony Kuhnz

Division of Film & Television Production

Clifford Latimer

Division of Film & Television Production
latimer@usc.edu

Christopher Lawrence

Interactive Media & Games Division

Domin Lee

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Elizabeth Lee

Division of Film & Television Production

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »