Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »

Maria Jacquemetton

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Priya Jaikumar

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
pjaikumar@cinema.usc.edu

Nate Jakus

Division of Film & Television Production

Dawn Jefferson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Nicole Jefferson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Brandon Jeffords

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Georgia Jeffries

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gjeffrie@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Yong duk Jhun

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Jeanne Jo

Media Arts + Practice Division
jeannejo@usc.edu

Brandyn Johnson

Division of Film & Television Production

David Johnson

Media Arts + Practice Division
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Kenneth Johnson

Division of Film & Television Production

Toni Ann Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Anthony Jonas

Division of Film & Television Production

Moses Journey

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Juli Juteau

Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

Daniel Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Division of Film & Television Production

Kara Keeling

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
kkeeling@cinema.usc.edu

Aisling Kelliher

Media Arts + Practice Division
akelliher@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Collin Kelly

Interactive Media & Games Division

Morgan Kelly

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 »