Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production
petersollett@mac.com

Bethany Rae Sparks

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

James Staahl

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program
jimstaahl@aol.com

Mimi Gramatky Stradling

Division of Film & Television Production

Chanel Summers

Interactive Media & Games Division

Neely Swanson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

Division of Film & Television Production

Mary Sweeney

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Division of Film & Television Production
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Linda Teverbaugh

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Robert Townsend

Division of Film & Television Production
rtownsend@cinema.usc.edu

Larry Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Jean Tyson

Division of Film & Television Production

Bob Tzudiker

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Marcel E. Valcarce

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
marcel@inmotionstudios.com

Pamela Veasey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ligiah Villalobos

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jeffrey Vlaming

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gary Wagner

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Sonja Warfield

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gene Warren, III

Division of Film & Television Production

Gene Warren, Jr.

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeff Watson

Interactive Media & Games Division
jeff.watson@cinema.usc.edu

Shelly A. Wattenbarger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program
wattenba@usc.edu

David Bruce Weber

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dweber@usc.edu

Peggy Weil

Division of Film & Television Production
Interactive Media & Games Division

Richard A. Weinberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
weinberg@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Westin

Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9