Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Fj Pratt

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael M. Provart

Division of Film & Television Production
mprovart@cinema.usc.edu

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Media Arts + Practice Division
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Candace Reckinger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Renov

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Silvia Rigon

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
rigon@usc.edu

Vincent Robert

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Robinson

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Peter G. Robinson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

Scott Rogers

Interactive Media & Games Division

John Rosenberg

Division of Film & Television Production
jrosenberg@cinema.usc.edu

Jason Rosenfield

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Joseph Royce

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Sabin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Leander Sales

Division of Film & Television Production

James Savoca

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Carl Schnurr

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Matt Scott

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
seiter@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10