Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Michael Renov

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Media Arts + Practice Division
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Silvia Rigon

Media Arts + Practice Division
rigon@usc.edu

Vincent Robert

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Robinson

Division of Film & Television Production

Peter G. Robinson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

Scott Rogers

Interactive Media & Games Division

John Rosenberg

Division of Film & Television Production

Jason Rosenfield

Division of Film & Television Production

Roland Rosenkranz

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Sabin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Nina Sadowsky

Division of Film & Television Production

Leander Sales

Division of Film & Television Production

James Savoca

Division of Film & Television Production
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

Division of Film & Television Production

Carl Schnurr

Interactive Media & Games Division

Matt Scott

Media Arts + Practice Division
scottma@usc.edu

Deborah Seibel

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
seiter@usc.edu

Laura Isabel Serna

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Division of Film & Television Production

Rick Shaine

Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10