Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Christopher Lawrence

Interactive Media & Games Division

Domin Lee

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Elizabeth Lee

Division of Film & Television Production

Wendy J.N. Lee

Division of Film & Television Production

Lisa Leeman

Division of Film & Television Production
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Interactive Media & Games Division
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Adam Levine

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Everett Lewis

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Martin Lopez

Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Luchow

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dan Lupovitz

Division of Film & Television Production

John Mahoney

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Abram Makowka

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Laird Malamed

Interactive Media & Games Division
lairdo@cinema.usc.edu

Carolyn Manetti

Division of Film & Television Production

Elisabeth Mann

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Chris Marcil

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michelle Marks

Peter Stark Producing Program

Steven Martinez

Division of Film & Television Production

Tim Marx

Division of Film & Television Production
tmarx@usc.edu

Lesley Mathieson

Interactive Media & Games Division

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15