Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Richard Parks

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David Parrish

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Patterson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Brian Peterson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Paul Petschek

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jane Pinckard

Interactive Media & Games Division
pinckard@usc.edu

Stu Pollard

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Amanda C. Pope

Division of Film & Television Production
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Mary Elizabeth Posatko

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Anne McIntyre Postman

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Kate Ann Powers

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Wayne Powers

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Fj Pratt

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael M. Provart

Division of Film & Television Production
mprovart@cinema.usc.edu

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Media Arts + Practice Division
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Candace Reckinger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Amy Reynolds Reed

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
areynolds@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Renov

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Silvia Rigon

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
rigon@usc.edu

Vincent Robert

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Brian Roberts

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jennifer Robinson

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Jovan Robinson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter Robinson

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Peter G. Robinson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11