Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Alexander McDowell

Media Arts + Practice Division
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Navid Mcilhargey

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Rebekah McKendry

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Tara McPherson

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmcphers@usc.edu

Harrison Merkt

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Dagen Merrill

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Thomas Miller

Division of Film & Television Production
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Mitchell

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Christopher Moore

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Christopher Antone Morocco

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Margaret Moser

Interactive Media & Games Division
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Mullin

Division of Film & Television Production

Tania Mulry

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
bnance@cinema.usc.edu

Maks Naporowski

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
Summer Program

Robert Nashak

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Andrew Nealen

Interactive Media & Games Division
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Beverly Neufeld

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jared Paul New

All Departments
Summer Program

Sahand Nikoukar

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lars Nilsson

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Dave P. O'Brien

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

James Wharton O'Keeffe

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
okeeffe@usc.edu

Joshua Oppenheimer

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Angelo Pacifici

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11