Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Toni Ann Johnson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Moses Journey

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Juli Juteau

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Aisling Kelliher

Media Arts + Practice Division
akelliher@cinema.usc.edu

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
productionchair@cinema.usc.edu

LIz Keyishian

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tim Kirkman

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Marianne Krawczyk

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Scott Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production
skroopf@cinema.usc.edu

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Sheldon Larry

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Clifford Latimer

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
latimer@usc.edu

Elizabeth Jian Wei Lee

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lisa M. Leeman

Division of Film & Television Production
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Interactive Media & Games Division
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14