Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Dagen Merrill

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Thomas Miller

Division of Film & Television Production
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Antone Morocco

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Margaret Moser

Interactive Media & Games Division
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Mullin

Division of Film & Television Production

Tania Mulry

Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
bnance@cinema.usc.edu

Maks Naporowski

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program

Robert Nashak

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Andrew Nealen

Interactive Media & Games Division
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Sahand Nikoukar

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Dave P. O'Brien

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

James Wharton O'Keeffe

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
okeeffe@usc.edu

Albert Ortega

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
agortega@usc.edu

Angelo Pacifici

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David Parrish

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Patterson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Paul Petschek

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jane Pinckard

Interactive Media & Games Division
pinckard@usc.edu

Stu Pollard

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Amanda C. Pope

Division of Film & Television Production
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Anne McIntyre Postman

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Kate Ann Powers

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Wayne Powers

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10