Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Maks Naporowski

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program

Robert Nashak

Interactive Media & Games Division

Andrew Nealen

Interactive Media & Games Division
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Sahand Nikoukar

Division of Film & Television Production

Dave P. O'Brien

Division of Film & Television Production

James Wharton O'Keeffe

Division of Film & Television Production
okeeffe@usc.edu

Albert Ortega

Media Arts + Practice Division
agortega@usc.edu

Angelo Pacifici

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
apacifici@cinema.usc.edu

Christine Panushka

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David Parrish

Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Patterson

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
patte1@usc.edu

Joe Peracchio

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Paul Petschek

Division of Film & Television Production

Michael Peyser

Division of Film & Television Production
mpeyser@cinema.usc.edu

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jane Pinckard

Interactive Media & Games Division
pinckard@usc.edu

Stu Pollard

Division of Film & Television Production

Amanda C. Pope

Division of Film & Television Production
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Wayne Powers

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Fj Pratt

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael M. Provart

Division of Film & Television Production

Deborah Elizabeth Ramsey

Media Arts + Practice Division
eramsey@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Ramsey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Candace Reckinger

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
creckinger@cinema.usc.edu

Michael Renov

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Media Arts + Practice Division
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10