Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Michael Renov

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Media Arts + Practice Division
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Robert

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter G. Robinson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

Scott Rogers

Interactive Media & Games Division

John Rosenberg

Division of Film & Television Production

Jason Rosenfield

Division of Film & Television Production

Roland Rosenkranz

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Joseph Royce

Division of Film & Television Production

Robert Sabin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Nina Sadowsky

Division of Film & Television Production

Leander Sales

Division of Film & Television Production

James Savoca

Division of Film & Television Production
jsavoca@usc.edu

Robert Schiller

Division of Film & Television Production

Carl Schnurr

Interactive Media & Games Division

Deborah Seibel

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Lisa Seidman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ellen Seiter

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
eseiter@cinema.usc.edu

Laura Isabel Serna

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

Division of Film & Television Production

Rick Shaine

Division of Film & Television Production

Mark Shepherd

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Jan Siegelman

Division of Film & Television Production

Thomas R. Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
sito@usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9