Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Michelle Denise Jackson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Priya Jaikumar

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
pjaikumar@cinema.usc.edu

David E. James

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@usc.edu

Laura James

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Georgia T. Jeffries

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gjeffrie@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
jeannejo@usc.edu

Claudia Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dj Johnson

Media Arts + Practice Division
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Juli Juteau

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
productionchair@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Marsha Kinder

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Timothy Kirkman

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Marianne Krawczyk

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Scott Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Interactive Media & Games Division

Sheldon Larry

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Clifford Latimer

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
latimer@usc.edu

Elizabeth Jian Wei Lee

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12