Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Steven Melnick

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Dagen Merrill

Peter Stark Producing Program

Margaret Moser

Interactive Media & Games Division
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Mullin

Division of Film & Television Production

Tania Mulry

Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Robert Nashak

Interactive Media & Games Division

Andrew Nealen

Interactive Media & Games Division
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Sahand Nikoukar

Division of Film & Television Production

James Wharton O'Keeffe

Division of Film & Television Production
okeeffe@usc.edu

Christine Panushka

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
panushka@usc.edu

Richard Parks

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David Parrish

Division of Film & Television Production

Joe Peracchio

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Paul Petschek

Division of Film & Television Production

Wendy Phillips-Paulin

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jane Pinckard

Interactive Media & Games Division
pinckard@usc.edu

Amanda C. Pope

Division of Film & Television Production
apope@cinema.usc.edu

Wayne Powers

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Fj Pratt

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Robert Ramsey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael Renov

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
renov@usc.edu

Todd Richmond

Media Arts + Practice Division
trichmond@cinema.usc.edu

Vincent Robert

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Peter G. Robinson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Howard A. Rodman

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
rodman@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9