Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Marsha Kinder

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Timothy Kirkman

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Marianne Krawczyk

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Scott Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Interactive Media & Games Division

Sheldon Larry

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Clifford Latimer

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
latimer@usc.edu

Elizabeth Jian Wei Lee

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lisa M. Leeman

Division of Film & Television Production
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Interactive Media & Games Division
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Frederick Levy

Summer Program

Everett Lewis

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Lovejoy

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
slovejoy@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

David Macmillan

Division of Film & Television Production

John Mahoney

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Laird Malamed

Interactive Media & Games Division
lairdo@cinema.usc.edu

Carolyn Manetti

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Lisa Mann

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
maquilin@usc.edu

Chris Marcil

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11