Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Kate Hollenbach

Media Arts + Practice Division
kjhollen@usc.edu

Sean B. Hood

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David F. Howard

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Evan Michael Hughes

Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

Jim Huntley

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Aniko Imre

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
imre@usc.edu

David Isaacs

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Alex Jablonski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Michelle Denise Jackson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Priya Jaikumar

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
pjaikumar@cinema.usc.edu

Laura James

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Nicole Jefferson Jefferson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Georgia T. Jeffries

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gjeffrie@usc.edu

Jeanne Jo

All Departments
Media Arts + Practice Division
jeannejo@usc.edu

David Johnson

Media Arts + Practice Division
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Moses Journey

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Juli Juteau

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
productionchair@cinema.usc.edu

LIz Keyishian

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tim Kirkman

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13