Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Eric Goldberg

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Jill Goldsmith

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Richard Goldsmith

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Summer Program

Brenda Goodman

Division of Film & Television Production
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Division of Film & Television Production

Marientina Gotsis

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
mgotsis@cinema.usc.edu

Nitin Govil

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
ngovil@usc.edu

Bruce Green

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Sharon Bianca Greene

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Esperanza De Jesus Guevara

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Petra Haffter

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jeffrey Todd Hammer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Hanson

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
ehanson@cinema.usc.edu

Mark Jonathan Harris

Division of Film & Television Production
mharris@cinema.usc.edu

Marty Havran

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Pete Hawkes

Media Arts + Practice Division
petehawkes@gmail.com

Helaine Head

Division of Film & Television Production
hhead@cinema.usc.edu

Donald Hewitt

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Chevon Hicks

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Sean B. Hood

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

David F. Howard

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dhoward@usc.edu

Caroline Hu

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Evan Michael Hughes

Media Arts + Practice Division
ehughes@cinema.usc.edu

James Huntley

All Departments
Interactive Media & Games Division

Aniko Imre

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
imre@usc.edu

David Isaacs

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Alex Jablonski

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12