Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Priya Jaikumar

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
pjaikumar@cinema.usc.edu

David E. James

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
djames@cinema.usc.edu

Georgia T. Jeffries

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gjeffrie@usc.edu

Henry Jenkins

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
hjenkins@cinema.usc.edu

Nova Jiang

Media Arts + Practice Division
xiaomanj@usc.edu

Claudia Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dj Johnson

Media Arts + Practice Division
djohnson@cinema.usc.edu

Toni Ann Johnson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Juli Juteau

Division of Film & Television Production

Suhail Kafity

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeremy Kagan

Division of Film & Television Production
kagan@usc.edu

Gail Katz

Division of Film & Television Production
gkatz@cinema.usc.edu

Roeban Katz

Division of Film & Television Production

Barnet Kellman

Division of Film & Television Production
bkellman@cinema.usc.edu

Elizabeth Keyishian Wilks

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Marsha Kinder

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
mkinder@usc.edu

Timothy Kirkman

Division of Film & Television Production
tkirkman@usc.edu

Mark Koberg

Media Arts + Practice Division
koberg@usc.edu

Paul Kowalski

Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Interactive Media & Games Division

Morgan Land

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Sheldon Larry

Division of Film & Television Production
lwsheldon@aol.com

Elizabeth Jian Wei Lee

Division of Film & Television Production

Lisa M. Leeman

Division of Film & Television Production
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Interactive Media & Games Division
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10