Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Paul Kowalski

Division of Film & Television Production

Andreas Kratky

Interactive Media & Games Division
Media Arts + Practice Division
akratky@cinema.usc.edu

Jon Kroll

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Scott Kroopf

Division of Film & Television Production

Virginia Kuhn

Media Arts + Practice Division
vkuhn@cinema.usc.edu

Lucas Kuzma

Interactive Media & Games Division

Morgan Land

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Sheldon Larry

Division of Film & Television Production
lwsheldon@aol.com

Elizabeth Jian Wei Lee

Division of Film & Television Production

Lisa M. Leeman

Division of Film & Television Production
leeman@cinema.usc.edu

Richard Lemarchand

Interactive Media & Games Division
rlemarchand@cinema.usc.edu

Frederick Levy

Summer Program

Everett Lewis

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
elewis@usc.edu

Stephen Lovejoy

Division of Film & Television Production
slovejoy@usc.edu

Peter Lu

Interactive Media & Games Division

Dan Lupovitz

Division of Film & Television Production

David Macmillan

Division of Film & Television Production

John Mahoney

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Laird Malamed

Interactive Media & Games Division
lairdo@cinema.usc.edu

Carolyn Manetti

Division of Film & Television Production
manetti@commonmarketmedia.comn

Lisa Mann

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
maquilin@usc.edu

Timothy Marx

Division of Film & Television Production
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Division of Film & Television Production
dmayer@usc.edu

Alexander McDowell

Media Arts + Practice Division
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Rebekah McKendry

Division of Film & Television Production

Tara McPherson

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmcphers@usc.edu

Kristin McWharter

Media Arts + Practice Division
kristinmcwharter@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9