Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Everett Lewis

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Lovejoy

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
slovejoy@usc.edu

Dan Lupovitz

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

David Macmillan

Division of Film & Television Production

John Mahoney

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Paul Maibaum

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Laird Malamed

Interactive Media & Games Division
lairdo@cinema.usc.edu

Carolyn Manetti

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Elisabeth Mann

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Chris Marcil

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michelle Marks

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

Taylor Anne Martin

All Departments

Tim Marx

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
tmarx@usc.edu

Alexander Mcdowell

Media Arts + Practice Division
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Navid Mcilhargey

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Rebekah McKendry

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Tara Mcpherson

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmcphers@usc.edu

Harrison Merkt

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Dagen Merrill

All Departments
Peter Stark Producing Program

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14