Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Laura Isabel Serna

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
lserna@cinema.usc.edu

Bita Shafipour

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Rick Shaine

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Mark Shepherd

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
gshepher@usc.edu

Thomas R. Sito

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
sito@usc.edu

Kathy Smith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Media Arts + Practice Division
kates@usc.edu

Sheila Sofian

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
ssofian@cinema.usc.edu

Peter Sollett

Division of Film & Television Production

Jason E. Squire

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
jsquire@usc.edu

James Staahl

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Summer Program

Lindsay Stidham

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Mimi Gramatky Stradling

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Neely Swanson

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
snswanso@usc.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Mary Sweeney

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
Media Arts + Practice Division
msweeney@cinema.usc.edu

Michael J. Taylor

Division of Film & Television Production
taylor@cinema.usc.edu

Linda Teverbaugh

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Robert Townsend

Division of Film & Television Production
rtownsend@cinema.usc.edu

Larry Turman

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Bob Tzudiker

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Michael Toshiyuki Uno

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
uno@usc.edu

Marcel E. Valcarce

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Pamela Veasey

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Ligiah Villalobos

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jeffrey Vlaming

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gary Wagner

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Sonja Warfield

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jennifer Warren

Division of Film & Television Production
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren, III

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10