Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »

Linda Brown

Division of Film & Television Production

Neal Brown

Division of Film & Television Production

Bonnie Bruckheimer

Division of Film & Television Production

Kathleen Bucklin

Interactive Media & Games Division

Jaime Burke

Peter Stark Producing Program

Richard Burton

Division of Film & Television Production
rburton@usc.edu

Andrew Cadiff

Division of Film & Television Production

Vicki Callahan

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
vcallahan@cinema.usc.edu

Trey Callaway

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Martzi Campos

Interactive Media & Games Division

Samuel Canter

Business of Cinematic Arts

John Carpenter

Media Arts + Practice Division
johncarp@usc.edu

George Carstocea

Division of Cinema & Media Studies

James Carter

Division of Film & Television Production

Erick Castrillon

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Julian Cautherley

Peter Stark Producing Program

Ramiro Cazaux

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Carrie Chen

Media Arts + Practice Division

Aaron Cheney

Interactive Media & Games Division

Teresa Cheng

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
tcheng@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Chomyn

Division of Film & Television Production
chomyn@usc.edu

Peter Chung

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Jacquelyn Edmonds Cofer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Simon Coke

Division of Film & Television Production

J.D. Connor

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
jconnor@cinema.usc.edu

Christopher Cooke

Division of Film & Television Production

Giancarlo Cornejo

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
gcornejo@cinema.usc.edu

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 »