Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Frederick Levy

Summer Program

Everett Lewis

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
elewis@usc.edu

Akira Mizuta Lippit

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
alippit@cinema.usc.edu

Stephen Lovejoy

Division of Film & Television Production
slovejoy@usc.edu

Peter Lu

Interactive Media & Games Division

Dan Lupovitz

Division of Film & Television Production

David Macmillan

Division of Film & Television Production

John Mahoney

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Laird Malamed

Interactive Media & Games Division
lairdo@cinema.usc.edu

Carolyn Manetti

Division of Film & Television Production
manetti@commonmarketmedia.comn

Lisa Mann

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
emann@usc.edu

David Maquiling

Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program
maquilin@usc.edu

Timothy Marx

Division of Film & Television Production
tmarx@usc.edu

Doe Mayer

Division of Film & Television Production
dmayer@usc.edu

Alexander McDowell

Media Arts + Practice Division
amcdowell@cinema.usc.edu

Rebekah McKendry

Division of Film & Television Production

Tara McPherson

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
tmcphers@usc.edu

Kristin McWharter

Media Arts + Practice Division
kristinmcwharter@gmail.com

Steven Melnick

Peter Stark Producing Program
pstark@cinema.usc.edu

Dagen Merrill

Peter Stark Producing Program

Thomas Miller

Division of Film & Television Production
thomasmi@cinema.usc.edu

Margaret Moser

Interactive Media & Games Division
mmoser@cinema.usc.edu

Sean Mullin

Division of Film & Television Production

Tania Mulry

Media Arts + Practice Division
tmulry@usc.edu

Barbara Nance

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Maks Naporowski

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
Summer Program

Robert Nashak

Interactive Media & Games Division

Andrew Nealen

Interactive Media & Games Division
anealen@cinema.usc.edu

Robert Nederhorst

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10