Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Maria Escobedo

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Fanghanel Santibanez

Media Arts + Practice Division
fanghane@usc.edu

Siavash Farahani

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dianne Farrington

Division of Film & Television Production

Marc Fernandez

Media Arts + Practice Division
emfernan@usc.edu

Michael Fink

Division of Film & Television Production
John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts
mfink@cinema.usc.edu

Bruce Finn

Division of Film & Television Production

Mike Fischer

Interactive Media & Games Division

Scott Fisher

Media Arts + Practice Division
sfisher@cinema.usc.edu

Nancy Forner

Division of Film & Television Production

Pablo Frasconi

Division of Film & Television Production
Media Arts + Practice Division
Summer Program
pfrasconi@cinema.usc.edu

Eric Freiser

Division of Film & Television Production
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Thomas Anthony Frisina

Interactive Media & Games Division

Tracy J. Fullerton

Interactive Media & Games Division
tfullerton@cinema.usc.edu

Joseph Garlington

Interactive Media & Games Division
garlingt@usc.edu

Sergei Gepshtein

Media Arts + Practice Division

Stephen Joseph Gibler

Division of Film & Television Production

Lauren Giordano

Division of Film & Television Production

Avrahm Issac Glick

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

David Goetsch

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Eric Goldberg

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Richard Goldsmith

John C. Hench Division of Animation & Digital Arts

Andrew Morris Goldstein

Summer Program

Brenda Goodman

Division of Film & Television Production
bgoodman@cinema.usc.edu

Margie Goodspeed

Division of Film & Television Production

Nitin Govil

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
ngovil@usc.edu

Petra Haffter

Division of Film & Television Production

Jeffrey Todd Hammer

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9