Coronavirus Updates: USC  |  SCA
Faculty Directory

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Marcel E. Valcarce

All Departments
John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts

Ryan Vaughan

Division of Film & Television Production

Pam Veasey

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jesse Ryan Vigil

Interactive Media & Games Division

Ligiah Villalobos

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Jeffrey Vlaming

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Gary Wagner

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Summer Program

Sonja Warfield

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Christopher Warren

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

Jennifer Warren

Division of Film & Television Production
jwarren@cinema.usc.edu

Gene Warren III

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production

John Watson

Division of Film & Television Production
jkwatson@cinema.usc.edu

Trixy A. Wattenbarger

John C. Hench Division of Animation + Digital Arts
Summer Program
wattenba@usc.edu

David Bruce Weber

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television
dweber@usc.edu

Peggy Weil

All Departments
Division of Film & Television Production
Interactive Media & Games Division

Joseph Wheeler

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Richard Whitley

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Tristan Whitman

Division of Film & Television Production
tristanw@usc.edu

William Whittington

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
bwhittington@cinema.usc.edu

Jennifer Wild

Division of Cinema & Media Studies
Media Arts + Practice Division
jjwild@cinema.usc.edu

Brandon Anthony Willer

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Trisha Williams

Media Arts + Practice Division
trishawi@usc.edu

Tyger Williams

John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Holly Willis

Media Arts + Practice Division
hwillis@cinema.usc.edu

Chase Winton

All Departments
John Wells Division of Writing for Screen & Television

Dennis Wixon

Interactive Media & Games Division
dwixon@cinema.usc.edu

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14